Art Every Day: 4

Please be sure to check out Artful Creation- a daily blog hop for 2013

Since the deadline is coming up soon, I thought I would share a page from my Sketchbook 2013, I’ve really go to start working on finishing this up soon since it is due to be mailed on the 15th. I ended up decreasing my total number of pages because I needed to have a thicker paper, try as I might I am not comfortable working with drier mediums. I think the challenge will be adding in the short bits of text I am currently planning. The heart is dimensional, I need to work on this a bit more to help it pop in photo’s.

heart sketchbook 2013

page from my sketch book project 2013

2 thoughts on “Art Every Day: 4

Leave a Reply

