WIP & this weeks plans

I planned on posting the picture(s) on Friday, they I happened to see the news, and it seemed less important. It felt frivolous. So I’ve held off a few a days for that reason. I am going to try to post more work in progress this week. My other plans for this month may be getting scrapped. I was going to post a second photo of this, as its gotten a little further along since I took this photo, but the colors were off, so I am going to take them again.

heart,bird, girl

Girl with purple hair and bird

Leave a Reply

