Inspiration Friday

I had planned to go take a late fall/ early winter  picture of the marsh that I love , it’s nearby, but I keep forgetting to take my camera. So instead I am sharing some picture of my backyard. I find them rather inspiring, I look out the windows here and I know I am truly blessed to be able to live where I do. I love my home and I find so much inspiration here. The two below were taken earlier in the fall.

love the orange maple that is in our neighbors hard.

love the orange maple that is in our neighbors hard.

purple cone flower

I have a small garden out front and this is one of the pretty flowers in it. I can’t wait to see what it looks like in the spring.

4 thoughts on “Inspiration Friday

Leave a Reply

