Sketchbook 2013 sketches

I’ve managed to take some photo’s before I cover these over and re-work them. I picked mystery for my theme and I think I am going to stick with it. I am working it all out in my head, slowly but surely. I  managed to work it out while at work last night, but now I am not so sure, I should have written it down. I am hoping to have time this weekend to get a lot further along with this project.

Having the sketches I’ve worked on helps, as they ideas are very rough but they are definitely ready to be expanded upon. I am hoping that you can make out the very basic and not so great sketches, but I have no doubt these ideas will flesh out into something special.

sketchbook 2013

 

(goldfish as in the cracker)

sketchbook 2013

 

sketchbook 2013

 

sketchbook project

One thought on “Sketchbook 2013 sketches

  1. Pingback: The Sketchbook Project – What am I going to do? | Behind The Cosy Scenes

Leave a Reply

