The Craft Project

When I started the Craft Project part of it was a dream to one day become a “real artist”.  Even though I’ve now had a couple of solo shows; am a member of Yukon Artists@Work; and have had my work recognized I’ve always found it difficult to really call myself a professional artist.  But today I took a big step and finally feel like I’ve become a “real artist” with the launch of my business Raven Mad Designs.

I now have the ability to print glicee prints in-house which means that I can present the majority of my work in print form at an affordable price.  And for this week only (until November 12) the prints are going to be just a tiny bit more affordable for those of you who read my blog – to celebrate this big step that I’m taking.

Simply use the coupon…

View original post 182 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

