A Pretty Picture

I haven’t had a chance to write the last few days as I had planned on doing. I haven’t had a chance to sit down and work on anything in the studio either. Not the happiest person at the moment due to these two things. I’ve been offline due to the bad weather that hurricane Sandy brought our way. We planned on losing power, which thankfully didn’t happen, until the day after, and then only for an hour or two. We figured that the power company had to be getting our neighbors back online, as our neighbors generator went off shortly after the power came back on. Then we lost internet service which we just got back. So rather than the post I planned for today I am posting a pretty picture. I love this marsh area that is nearby. It just makes me happy. Tomorrow or Friday I plan of writing the post I had planned for the last few days.

3 thoughts on “A Pretty Picture

  1. A motivating discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you should publish more about this issue, it may not be a taboo matter but typically folks don’t speak about these topics. To the next! Many thanks!!

Leave a Reply

